stillweare.blogg.se

Case ih serial number decoder header
Case ih serial number decoder header












case ih serial number decoder header
  1. #CASE IH SERIAL NUMBER DECODER HEADER SERIAL NUMBERS#
  2. #CASE IH SERIAL NUMBER DECODER HEADER PORTABLE#

Macintosh Portable (Original and Backlit).Macintosh Plus, ED, and European variants.Macintosh 512, 512e, and European variants.Supported Apple hardware (* indicates some models may not be recognised): If you e-mail me, I won't share your name or any other personally identifiable information with anyone, although I reserve the right to use the serial number in collaboration with other developers for the purpose of improving this decoder. I can't do much of anything if you don't tell me what Mac you're trying to find out about!ĭon't worry. This includes the specific kind of Macintosh it is, approximately when it was made, etc. If you get an error or "unknown" value, e-mail me the serial number string you put in, along with as much data as you know about the Mac. If you enter an FCC ID by accident, the decoder will remind you of this and instruct you where to look for the proper serial number. Some Mac Plus models had the serial number sticker on the bottom of the case. Early Macs had the serial number located below the lower-left corner of the screen, not on the back. The two are commonly confused on early Macs, particularly the 128. Important note: if what you think is the serial number starts with "BCG", congratulations! You've found the FCC ID. If you get the "invalid serial number" message and believe the serial number to be valid, please e-mail it to me, along with a thorough description of the product. I have expanded the regex string matching, and just about any serial number from any Mac hardware will validate. Any spaces or asterisks can be left out, as they are not considered to be part of the serial number. To use this decoder, simply type in your Mac's serial number (the decoder is case-insensitive) and click the Decode button or press return/enter. If you have keyboards, monitors, mice, or other accessories with a serial number, e-mail me as much data as you can about them and I'll see what I can do. I could also use a hand with other Mac accessories, particularly from the beige era. If you can help, please e-mail me with all the data you have.

#CASE IH SERIAL NUMBER DECODER HEADER SERIAL NUMBERS#

I'm looking for Apple II-era serial numbers and accessories, along with Apple III and Lisa data. A big thank-you goes out to everyone who submitted serial numbers in the last year or so - you've helped to improve the decoder immensely! If you run across an unsupported model, e-mail me with as much data as you know about the computer (model, model number, CPU speed, where it was made, when it was made, etc.) and I may be able to add support in a future revision. The decoder script has undergone a thorough revision and now supports more models than ever before. Welcome to the pickle's Macintosh serial number decoder.

case ih serial number decoder header

Early Mac Serial Number Decoder Early Mac Serial Number Decoder














Case ih serial number decoder header