stillweare.blogg.se

How to set gif as wallpaper s9
How to set gif as wallpaper s9










how to set gif as wallpaper s9
  1. HOW TO SET GIF AS WALLPAPER S9 FULL
  2. HOW TO SET GIF AS WALLPAPER S9 PC

Each year, OEMs are tasked with creating new, more powerful smartphones that also have amazing battery life. There's a right way and a wrong way to manage your battery.Įspecially now, proper management of our batteries is vital. But here's the thing - the research is conclusive. However, from talking to individual respondents, it appears many people were like me and confused about which charging habits are actually bad for your battery. We asked readers on Twitter what their worst charging habit was and overnight charging led the way with 55% of the results. In researching this article, I learned I'm not the only one who felt that way.

HOW TO SET GIF AS WALLPAPER S9 FULL

Things like overnight charging can be dangerous and avoid a full discharge were countered with reports stating there is no harm in charging past 100% and draining your phone to 0% is recommended, leading me to believe the research behind it all was simply inconclusive. Over the years, I've heard so many conflicting reports of the best practices for charging a battery. As such, I experienced the same sharp drop in battery life on each smartphone I ever owned until my current device. At the time, I still believed shorter battery life was routine and not something that could be prevented. While I did learn from the situation, I didn't learn everything, settling for obvious conclusions instead of digging deeper. Unfortunately, this wasn't my only time with battery issues.

  • Don't Miss: Why the iPhone X & Higher Need a $25 Cable to Fast Charge.
  • I bought a new battery, which gave out just as fast. While this drop surprised me, a quick search revealed this was common with lithium-ion batteries, and my options were to either buy a new battery or bear with it. Initially, I was hesitant to use it on the charger, but as the battery life continued to dwindle, it became necessary. Out of the box, my laptop could hold a charge for about five hours - but in six months, that was reduced to less than two. I didn't get that paper on time, resulting in a C+ after the late submission penalty.Īt the end of the day, my laptop's crappy battery was my own fault. With these adjustments, I was able to eke out 20 more minutes before my laptop shut off from the low battery. I started by dropping the brightness level down to barely visible and changing Windows' power levels to balanced. With no USB drive (and cloud storage not widely available back then), I was forced to complete my paper on my dying laptop. I frantically search my bag and to my dismay, I forgot my AC adapter. I had only been using my laptop for about an hour and a half, so I was surprised as to how quickly it needed to be recharged. About halfway into the research paper, I saw my battery percentage dip to 15 percent. How could it turn its back on me in my time of need?ĭuring my freshman year, I was working on a report for a group project due the next morning.

    HOW TO SET GIF AS WALLPAPER S9 PC

    It was my first PC and probably the most important thing I brought with me to my dorm - it was both how I completed my assignments and my primary source of entertainment. I was in college, and my 15-inch Sony Vaio laptop was my prized possession.












    How to set gif as wallpaper s9